ATA-CZ 

 

 

CONTACTS

 
 
 

MEMBERS OF ATA CZ

 

President of ATA-CZ

 

Petra Maresova   Tukleky 3, 396 01 p. Humpolec,  cell phone: +420 608 607 366 

email: achalteketukleky@seznam.cz

farma Achalteke Tukleky www.akhal.net

Vice-President of ATA CZ 

webmaster

 

Zdenka Skopalova  Slavikovice 4, 345 06 Kdyne,  cell phone: +420 603 915 848   

email: zskopalova@volny.cz

farma Dorkeik - www.akhaltekin.com

 

Secretary - Cashier

Petra Lukesova  Plzenska 203, 150 00 Praha 5,   cell phone: +420 606 971 972 

email: p.lukesova@volny.cz

 

 

MEMBERS OF ADVISORY COMMITTEE

 

Viktor Barsa  Slavikovice 4, 345 06 Kdyne,  cell phone: +420 604 365 385,  email: vbarsa@seznam.cz ,  farma  Dorkeik www.akhaltekin.com

 

Petr Ga Stranka 18, 277 35 Mseno, cell phone: +420 606 522 135, email: petr.gal@farmagg.cz   ,  farma GG - www.farmagg.cz

 

Vlasta Galova  Stranka 18, 277 35 Mseno, cell phone: +420 607 787 961, email: vlasta.galova@farmagg.cz   ,  farma GG - www.farmagg.cz

 

 

 

FULL MEMBERS

 

Edita Slukova   Hodejov 20, 387 16 Volenice, cell phone: +420 603 473 738 , email: slukova.edita@seznam.cz , farm Achalteke Hodejov - www.achal.cz

 

Jana Gibsonova  Tukleky 3, 396 01 p. Humpolec

 

Monika Dvorakova  Hute 69 , 394 92 Mnich, cell phone: +420 606 872 972, email: maphute@centrum.cz

 

Katerina Kralova   Pyskocely 4, 28163 Kostelec nad Cernymi Lesy, cell phone: +420 608 442 348 ,  email: daho.arlet@seznam.cz

 

Josef Sluka   Hodejov 20, 387 16 Volenice, cell phone: +420 602 417 878, email:sluka.josef@email.cz   

farm Achalteke Hodejov - www.achal.cz

 

Mgr. Lenka Benediktova    Dr.Benese 1022, 332 02 Stary Plzenec, cell phone: +420 605 978 905 

email: pampeliska2@seznam.cz

 

Dagmar Kaclerova  756 25 Ruzdka 115, cell phone: +420 731 470 506,  email: dasa.kaclerova@gmail.com

 

Helena Mrlinova  756 01 Hovezi 256,  cell phone:+420 739 934 205,  email: hellisn66@gmail.com

 

Jozef Zelina   378 21 Pohori 14,  cell phone: +420 770 691 969

 

Markus Hubmann  Ehlergasse 3, 8010 Graz, Austria, cell phone: +43 676 3077895  ,   email: info@endurance-horses.at  ,  www.endurance-horses.at

 

Ulrike Strecha  Trochstrasse 20-30/13/9,  1100 Vien, Austria,  cell phone: +43 699 19204346  ,   email: ulrike.strecha@chello.at

 

photo Magdalena Strakova